आपकी जीत में ही हमारी जीत है
Promote your Business

Weather in Nabadiganta Industrial Township (Updated 27 Minutes ago | Next update at 12:03 AM )

Show Weather in : °F
  • Current Temperature

    Fog
    24.6 °C

    Humidity

    98%

    Wind : From the East at 2 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.54 AM

    Sunset

    5.41 PM
  • Today

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    28 °C

  • Tonight

    Chance of a Thunderstorm
    20 °C

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    29 °C

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    19 °C

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for Nabadiganta Industrial Township

      • 10 Aug, Mon 28 / 20 °C
      • 11 Aug, Tue 29 / 19 °C
      • 12 Aug, Wed 29 / 18 °C
      • 13 Aug, Thu 29 / 18 °C
      • 14 Aug, Fri 31 / 19 °C
      • 15 Aug, Sat 32 / 19 °C
      • 16 Aug, Sun 32 / 19 °C
      • 17 Aug, Mon 34 / 21 °C
      • 18 Aug, Tue 34 / 21 °C
      • 19 Aug, Wed 34 / 21 °C

    Comments